Subscriber: VIVAIncludes: Gale Virtual Reference Library (literature related titles); Literature Resource Center - LRC; Scribner Writer Series; Twayne's Authors Series
"Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the MLA International Bibliography is the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film, covering scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present. International in scope, it includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations, with links to full text in JSTOR, Project MUSE, and other resources. The database also includes the MLA Directory of Periodicals and the MLA Thesaurus, a proprietary, searchable collection of thousands of subject terms, and personal names used in indexing the bibliography."
Subscriber: CNUAn online database of full-content articles from various journals in many subject areas including, but not limited to African American studies, Ecology, Economics, History, Literature and Mathematics. Many journals start with the first volume and issue; there is usually a delay of several years for accessing current issues.
Platino Educa is a Spanish Language film streaming platform with over 300 films from Spain and Latin America. The films are classified by subject and cover a broad range of themes, including art, history, environmental science, literature, and social justice. The films were specifically selected for teaching and some come paired with preselected scene clips and educational guides. Films have Spanish and English subtitles. More than 70% of titles are solely distributed in the U.S. through Platino Educa.
Subscriber: VIVAA collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered; search results include detailed abstracts in multiple; and the full-text for more than 450 publications from 18 countries is provided.
Also available in Spanish
The Cervantes Project is housed at Texas A&M University and is a collaboration of TAMU Department of Hispanic Studies,
Center for the Study of Digital Libraries (CSDL) (part of the TAMU Engineering Program), and Dr. Fred Jehle of Indiana-Purdue University. The Project includes the following:
Cervantes International Bibliography Online (CIBO) - "a comprehensive bibliography of studies, editions, and translations of Cervantes's works."
Cervantes Digital Library (CDL) - "contains several electronic editions of Cervantes's complete works, including flexible interfaces and search engines with multiple options for searching and displaying results. Copies of his comedies, plays, and other related works are located in the CDL. "
Cervantes Digital Archive of Images (CDAI) - "aims to develop a digital archive of photographic images on Cervantes's times and works suitable for teaching and research purposes."
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The Bagnios of Algiers and the Great Sultana by 
Cervantes: Del Mito al Hombre by 
Cervantes: El Licenciado Vidriera
Cervantes and the Legend of Don Quijote: The Spirit of a Book
Cervantes y la Leyenda de Don Quijote: El Espiritu de un Libro-in Spanish
Cervantes y La Libertad by 
Don Quichot: The Dutch National Ballet
Don Quijote de la Mancha by 
Don Quixote: Legacy of a Classic
El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quijote de la Mancha by 
Exemplary Novellas by 
The First Part of the Delightful History of the Most Ingenious Knight Don Quixote of the Mancha by 
The Five Follies of Don Quixote
Hacia Cervantes by 
No Ordinary Man: The Life and Times of Miguel de Cervantes by 
Novelas Ejemplares by 
The Portable Cervantes by 
Surviving Don Quixote—in Spanish
Through the Shattering Glass: Cervantes and the Self-made World by 
Transnational Cervantes by 
