Database Information: Nursing & Allied Health Database

This guide provides detailed information about databases available in the Trible Library, including help, tutorials, and features.

Nursing & Allied Health Database This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.

Help & Tutorials

ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health LibGuide
This guide is designed by ProQuest to give you an in-depth look at the database.
ProQuest YouTube videos
This video series provides an overview on using the ProQuest Platform.
ProQuest Training Webinars
Want in-depth training on a particular ProQuest database? You can find available webinars here.
Trible Library ProQuest Tutorial
A Tutorial designed by a CNU Librarian.

Covers over 1600 publications.

Scholarly Journals

Wire Feeds

Trade Journals

Magazines

Books

Reports

Audio & Video Works

Dissertations & Theses‎

Other Sources

Limit by Gender (Male/Female)

Search by Age Group

Search by MeSH Subject

MeSHThesaurus

ProQuest Thesaurus

Audio Options (selected articles only)

Citation Exporting to Software

Citation Formatting

Email Alerting

Download

Mobile Friendly

Persistent Linking

Personal Accounts

RSS Feeds

Trible Library provides links to other websites to aid in research and is not responsible for the content or privacy policy of those sites.