Trible Library Media Center

Important Links

Equipment Loan Policy

Place a Reservation

These tabs contain most of the circulating equipment found in the Trible Library Media Center.  If you are a professor and would like to use equipment for a class project, please email mediacenter@cnu.edu so that we can best serve your needs.  Use this form to let us know if you would like to reserve items not listed on our normal reservation page.

Calculators

Texas Instruments TI-83 Plus

Available:  7

Loan Period: 4 hours 

Online manual

---

Texas Instruments TI-84 Plus

Available: 6

Loan Period: 4 hours

Online manual

---

Texas Instruments TI-84 Plus C

Available:  2

Loan Period: 4 hours 

Online manual

---

Texas Instruments TI-nspire CX

Available:  2

Loan Period: 4 hours 

Online manual

---

TI-1795 SV Standard Function Calculator

Available: 4

Loan Period: 4 hours

---

Canon TX-220TS Tax and Business Calculator

Available:  2

Loan Period: 4 hours

Lasers

American DJ Various Laser Patterns

3 available

Hypnotic RGB

Micro Royal Galaxian II

Stinger GOBO

Loan period:  2 days

Kit includes: AC adapter and remote control

Online manuals:

• Hypnotic RGB
• Micro Royal Galaxian II
• Stinger GOBO

Players

Panasonic DP-UB150 HDR 4K UHD Network Blu-Ray disc player

2 available

• 4K UHD Playback via HDMI
• HDR10 & HDR10+ Compatibility
• Ethernet Network Connectivity
• Full HD 3D Playback

Loan period: 2 days

Kit includes: player, HDMI cable, power adapter, and remote.

Online manual

---

Sony Blu-ray Player

5 available

• includes HDMI cable and carrying case
• 4k Upscaling
• Region free also available for non US DVDs or Blu-rays

Loan period: 48 hours

Online Manuals:

• Sony BDP-S1100 (2)
• Sony BDP-S1500 (2)
• Sony BDP-S5100 (2)

---

Sony DVP-NS90V DVD Player

1 available

• includes HDMI cable and carrying case
• Component and HDMI connections

Loan period: 48 hours

Online Manual

---

Samsung DVD/VHS Player

2 available

• includes HDMI cable and carrying case
• VHS out through HDMI
• can covert VHS tapes to DVD easily

Loan period: 48 hours

---

Panasonic DMP BDT180 Blu-ray Player

2 available

• includes HDMI cable and carrying case
• 4k UHD
• Region free also available for non US DVDs or Blu-rays

Loan period: 48 hours

Online Manual

Projectors

Toshiba and Panasonic Basic Projectors (VGA, Component)

2 available

Kit includes:  VGA and component cables with carrying bag

Loan period:  2 days

Online manuals:

• Panasonic PT-LB60NTU (1)
• Toshiba TLP-S10 (1)

---

Epson Powerlite X39 3500-Lumen XGA 3-LCD (HDMI, VGA)

2 available

Kit includes: HDMI cable, power cable, and remote controller with carrying bag

Loan period: 2 days

Online manual

---

Epson Powerlite 97 LCD (HDMI, VGA)

3 available

Kit includes:  HDMI, VGA and remote control with carrying bag

Loan period:  2 days

Online manual

---

InFocus LightPro LED Mini (HDMI, USB)

2 available

• Unit has built in speakers and headphone jack

Kit includes:  projector, case, remote control and HDMI cable

Online manual

---

LG PH300 Pico Projector (HDMI, USB)

2 available

• Unit has built in battery, speakers, headphone jack and has a coaxial connection for a TV antenna

Kit includes:  projector, HDMI cable and carrying bag

Online manual

---

Da-Lite 425-Deluxe Project-O-Stand (17" x 25")

1 available

• Telescoping aluminum legs (32" to 56")
• Non-skid platform
• Removable legs clamp to back of platform
• Use for projectors, speakers, audio visual or multi-media components.

---

Tether Tools Rock Solid heavy duty SuperFlex arm

2 available

• Maximum capacity: 1.3 lb
• Fully extended Length: 22"
• Flexible gooseneck design
• 3/8" female hex stud
• 5/8" stud with 1/4"-20 male thread

Loan period: 2 days

Other Items

Oculus Quest 2 VR all-in-one headset (128gb)

2 available

Requires Facebook account log-in	VR gaming without cables or a PC
128gb storage capacity	1832 x 1920 resolution per eye
Qualcomm Snapdragon XR2 platform	Built-in IPD adjustment with three settings
Cinematic 3D positional audio	Headset casting
Two touch controllers included	Glasses spacer included

Loan period: 2 days

Kit includes: headset, two controllers, glasses extension, AC adapter plug, and USB-C cable.

Getting started guide

---

NES Classic Edition

2 available

Kit includes: NES Classic, USB power cable, power adapter, male-to-male HDMI cable, 1 controller, 1 extension cord.

Loan period: 2 days

Online manual

---

Super NES Classic Edition

2 available

Kit includes:  Super NES Classic, USB power cable, power adapter, male-to-male HDMI cable, 2 controllers, 2 extension cables.

Loan period:  2 days

Online manual

---

Kobo Aura HD e-Reader

2 available

Kit includes:  device, USB cable and case

Loan period:  1 week

Online manual

---

IOGear 12,000mAH Mobile Power Bank

2 available

• 2 USB out
• 5v DC output

Loan period: 2 days

---

Blackmagic Design ATEM Mini

• Converts an HDMI input into streaming video
• 4 HDMI inputs, 2 microphone inputs
• Special broadcast features

Kit includes: switcher, USB-C cable, and AC adapter.

1 available

Loan period: 2 days

Online manual

Software Control

---

Blackmagic Design ATEM Mini Pro

1 available

4-channel live stream HDMI switcher	Control up to four cameras - mini-HDMI port required
Live tally, stream and record status	Record button, channel preview multi-view
2-channel digital audio mixer per source	HDMI output, Ethernet ATEM Control
Media player, computer input support	Upstream and downstream Keyers
Color and pattern generators	DVE transition, Chroma / Luma Keyers

Loan period: 2 days

Kit includes: switcher, USB-C cable, and AC adapter.

1 available

Online manual

Software Control

---

Magewell USB Capture HDMI (Gen 2)

Supports up to 1920 x 1200p60 resolution	Hardware scaling and deinterlacing
Performs frame rate conversion	Plug-and-Play using existing drivers
Backward compatible with USB 2.0	Onboard RAM for stream buffering

Kit includes: device and USB 3.0 cable (HDMI circulated separately)

1 available

Loan period: 2 days

Online manual

---

Motorola MR350 TPR Walkie Talkie Set

1 set available (3 devices)

• 30 mile range
• charging base included
• waterproof

Loan period: 2 days

Online manual

---

Garmin Nuvi 58 GPS Device

1 available

• real time traffic
• points of interest
• preloaded US and Canada maps

Loan period: 1 week

Online manual

---

Garmin etrex 20 Handheld GPS Device

2 available

• worldwide basemap
• 25 hour battery life
• humidity, dust and splash proof design

Loan period: 2 days

Online manual

---

Optix MAG162V portable display (MSI)

Portable design	Ultra slim (5.5mm profile; .9kg)
15.6" FHD IPS panel	USB type-C / mini HDMI multi input - for smartphone, camera, laptop, PC.
Night vision  - smart black tuner brings out fine details in dark areas	Game Mode - choose gaming style for best visual effects
Built-in speakers

Kit includes: Original packaging, USB-type-C, and mini-HDMI cable.

1 available

Loan period: 2 days

Online manual: https://download.msi.com/archive/mnu_exe/monitor/MSI_Optix_MAG162V_Manual_EN.pdf

---

Targus or Logitech Wireless Presenter/Clicker

 

5 available

• works with Macs or PCs
• USB dongle
• laser pointer

Loan period: 2 days

---

SMK-Link Wireless Mini Touch Keyboard

2 available

• uses USB dongle for connecting

Loan period: 2 days

Online manual