Physics, Computer Science, and Engineering Resources: Library Resources

Access the full-text of publications from the Association for Computing Machinery. ACM is dedicated to the advancement of the arts, sciences, and applications of information technology.

IEEE Xplore is the flagship digital platform for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

Access the full-text of selected IOP journals.

Searches a combination of 13 ProQuest databases related to science & technology topics.

Provides access to databases covering a variety of topics. Provides access to full-text for some items.

Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Full text is available for more than 670 periodicals. Subject areas include the many engineering disciplines, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social & professional context.

MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940. MathSciNet provides Web access to the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research literature contained in the Mathematical Reviews Database.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.