Research!
GET HELP!
- Getting StartedPlaces to start your research
- Find Books
- Find Articles
- Find the Full TextWhat to do when all you see are abstracts & citations
- E-Referenceonline dictionaries, almanacs, thesauri, encyclopedias etc.
- Internet Resources by Subject
- Primary Sources
- Which Database Should I Use?
- Databases A-Z
- Writing & Citing
DON'T PANIC!
Student Services
GET HELP!
- Check Out Books & Other Itemshow long, how many, overdue fines
- Course Reservesitems your professor put in the library
- Database FeaturesNeat things you can do in the databases
- Get materials not at CNU
- Interlibrary Loan
- Library Hours
- Media CenterGet help with your digital projects
- Off Campus AccessHow to access databases that ask you to login
- Renew My StuffHow you can keep library materials longer
- Request An Appointment for Research AssistanceStumped? Need Help? Meet with a librarian!
- Room ReservationsReserve a study room for a specific time for your group
- Suggest Materials for PurchaseLet us know what you wish the library would buy
- Virginia Tidewater Consortium (VTC) Get a card at the Trible Library Circulation Desk before you go!
Got a Question?
- Call Reference757-594-7132
- Call Circulation757-594-7133
- Call Media757-594-8894
- Chat
- Text: 757-774-5874
- Stop By
- Contact a Librarian
- Library Staff Directory
- Make an Appointment
Trible Library |
Contact Info 757-594-7132 (Reference Desk) 757-594-7133 (Circulation Desk) 757-594-8894 (Media Desk) Send Email Research Assistance: Request an Appointment Text: Text Help 757-774-5874 |





Loading...
