Subscriber: VIVA/CNUFull text articles, article abstracts and bibliographic citations of reviews and dissertations on the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistoric times to the present. Includes links to some full-text articles in other databases such as JSTOR.
Subscriber: VIVAProvides access to indexing, abstracting and some full-text articles for a wide variety of topics related to communication and mass media.
Subjects: HistoryVendor: EBSCOSubscriber: VIVA/CNUFull text articles, article abstracts and bibliographical citations of books and dissertations on the history of the world, except the United States and Canada, from 1450 to the present.
Subscriber: CNUAn online database of full-content articles from various journals in many subject areas including, but not limited to African American studies, Ecology, Economics, History, Literature and Mathematics. Many journals start with the first volume and issue; there is usually a delay of several years for accessing current issues.
It offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. And contains full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908. This database also includes full text for more than 830 books and monographs, and full text for 16,800 conference papers.
Subjects: Government and Public Affairs, History, Leadership, Sociology and Anthropology, Women and Gender StudiesVendor: EBSCOSubscriber: VIVACovers the core disciplines and latest scholarlship in Women’s Studies and in feminist research. With coverage spanning from 1972, and sometimes earlier, to present this database supports curriculum development in the areas of sociology, history, political science & economy, public policy, international relations, arts & humanities, business and education. Sources include: journals, newspapers, newsletters, bulletins, books, book chapters, proceedings, reports, theses, dissertations, NGO studies, Web sites and Web documents, and grey literature. The full-text is provided for many of the items.
"... brings together innovative scholarship, primary documents, books, images, essays, book and Web site reviews, teaching tools, and more. It combines the analytic power of a database with the new scholarly insights of a peer-reviewed journal. Published twice a year since 2004, the database/journal is edited by Kathryn Kish Sklar and Thomas Dublin of the State University of New York at Binghamton, with an editorial board of leading scholars from around the country."
Off campus access information 
