HONR 310: Mindreaders: Home

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.

An online database of full-content articles from various journals in many subject areas including, but not limited to African American studies, Ecology, Economics, History, Literature and Mathematics. Many journals start with the first volume and issue; current issues are usually not available due to an embargo period. Also includes access to primary source materials and images.

Searches a variety of databases covering a wide range of topics. It provides access to full-text/image of many journals and ebooks, as well as other data.

WorldCat Discovery lets you search a wide variety of resources all at once. Includes links to full-text resources as well as information on the Trible Library's print collection and information on resources available from around the world. Find something you need but we don't have access - CNU students, faculty and staff can request items through the interlibrary loan service!

Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database concentrates on international journals, book chapters, and other literature in the fields of psychology. It also includes information about the fields of education, business, law, and medicine. Provides links to some full-text/full-image articles.

Provides the full-text/full-image of APA published journals for selected years.

It covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Providing nearly 575 full text publications, including 550 peer-reviewed journals as well as indexing and abstracts for all journals in the collection. Full-text information in this database dates as far back as 1965 for some titles.

This database provides abstracts and indexing for more than 640 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text. Many titles are indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.

Provides the ability to search PsycArticles, PsycTests, PsycExtra and PsycInfo together.