American Civil War: The Definitive Encyclopedia and Document Collection by 
This link opens in a new window
American Decades by This link opens in a new window
American Decades: Primary Sources by This link opens in a new window
Black America by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Native American History by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Revolutionary America by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to United States History by This link opens in a new window
The Encyclopedia of Ancient History by This link opens in a new window
A Dictionary of Contemporary World History by This link opens in a new window
The World Encyclopedia This link opens in a new window
A Dictionary of World History by This link opens in a new window
Women in World History : a Biographical Encyclopedia by This link opens in a new window
A Companion to World History by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of War Crimes and Genocide (2nd edition) by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Invasions and Conquests : From Ancient Times to the Present (1st edition) by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Essential Dictionary of the U. S. Military by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to American Military History by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to Military History by This link opens in a new window
Concise Oxford Dictionary of Archaeology by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to Archaeology by This link opens in a new window
Understanding Stone Tools and Archaeological Sites by This link opens in a new window