AbbreviationsEnglishFrenchGermanIdiomsIrishItalianLatinLegalMedicalSign LanguageSpanishWelsh
This is the "Home" page of the "E-Reference" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This guide is designed to provide access to reference sources that are available online. Reference sources include things such as dictionaries, encyclopedias, almanacs, etc.
Last Updated: Jan 29, 2013 URL: http://cnu.libguides.com/e-ref Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Quick Picks

 

Encyclopaedia Britannica

 

Oxford English Dictionary

Search Oxford English Dictionary




Off Campus Access

CNU ONLY  Off campus access

 

ebrary

More Resources

Research Assistance Appointment
by Library at CNU - Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
CNU Students having trouble with a research paper, project, or other class assignment can make an appointment to meet one on one with a librarian.
86 views this year
A-Z Resource List
by Library at CNU - Last Updated May 15, 2013
This guide contains a full list of databases organized by name.
21,652 views this year
Databases by Subject
by Library at CNU - Last Updated May 14, 2013
CNU Databases listed by subject
15,528 views this year
Internet Resources by Subject
by Library at CNU - Last Updated May 13, 2013
340 views this year
Trible Library provides links to other websites to aid in research and is not responsible for the content or privacy policy of those sites.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip