HIST 212: Viva Zapata!: Home

Full text articles, article abstracts and bibliographical citations of books and dissertations on the history of the world, except the United States and Canada, from 1450 to the present.

An online database of full-content articles from various journals in many subject areas including, but not limited to African American studies, Ecology, Economics, History, Literature and Mathematics. Many journals start with the first volume and issue; current issues are usually not available due to an embargo period. Also includes access to primary source materials and images.

Covers topics related to all branches of the military as well as the government. This database offers periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the topic. Cover-to-cover full-text access is provided for nearly 300 journals and periodicals. Includes primary source documents.

Provides full text for more than 520 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals), many of which are unique to the product. PSC has a worldwide focus, reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse. The database also features over 340 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 36,000 full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.

Search multiple history related databases that include: dissertations, newspapers, primary sources, and more.

Covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others. Provides access to the full-text/full-image of articles.