Services
Research Assistance Appointment
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
CNU Students having trouble with a research paper, project, or other class assignment can make an appointment to meet one on one with a librarian.
86 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
CNU Students having trouble with a research paper, project, or other class assignment can make an appointment to meet one on one with a librarian.
86 views this year
E-Reference
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide is designed to provide access to reference sources that are available online. Reference sources include things such as dictionaries, encyclopedias, almanacs, etc.
408 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide is designed to provide access to reference sources that are available online. Reference sources include things such as dictionaries, encyclopedias, almanacs, etc.
408 views this year
Resources
A-Z Resource List
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This guide contains a full list of databases organized by name.
21,527 views this year
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This guide contains a full list of databases organized by name.
21,527 views this year
Databases by Subject
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
CNU Databases listed by subject
15,461 views this year
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
CNU Databases listed by subject
15,461 views this year
Off Campus Access
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2012
Describes information required to access services off campus.
972 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2012
Describes information required to access services off campus.
972 views this year
Reference Help |


Loading...
