Battleground: Government and Politics by 
This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of the United States Cabinet by This link opens in a new window
The New York Times on Critical Elections, 1854-2008 by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Guide to the United States Government by This link opens in a new window
Dynasties of the World by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Stateless Nations by 
Guide to Countries of the World by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to Politics of the World by This link opens in a new window
Analyzing Political Speeches by This link opens in a new window
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Politics and International Relations by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Political Communication by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Political Theory by This link opens in a new window
Political and Civic Leadership by This link opens in a new window
A Dictionary of Law by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of American Law and Criminal Justice by This link opens in a new window
Gale Encyclopedia of American Law (4th Edition) by This link opens in a new window
The New Oxford Companion to Law by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to American Law by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to the Supreme Court of the United States by This link opens in a new window
A Dictionary of Law Enforcement by This link opens in a new windowEncyclopedia of American Law and Criminal Justice by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Gangs by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Victimology and Crime Prevention by This link opens in a new window
The Mafia Encyclopedia by This link opens in a new window
The U.S. Justice System by This link opens in a new window
World Encyclopedia of Police Forces and Correctional Systems This link opens in a new window
An Encyclopedia of American Women at War by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Invasions and Conquests : From Ancient Times to the Present (1st edition) by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Media and Propaganda in Wartime America by This link opens in a new window
Military Robots and Drones by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to American Military History by This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Companion to Military History by This link opens in a new window
Chronologies of Modern Terrorism by This link opens in a new window
International Handbook of War, Torture, and Terrorism by This link opens in a new window
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Terrorism by This link opens in a new window
Terrorism: Essential Primary Sources by This link opens in a new window
A Dictionary of Geography by This link opens in a new window
Encyclopedia of Geography by This link opens in a new window
The Concise Dictionary of World Place-Names by This link opens in a new window
