Skip to Main Content

Getting Started Guide: Children's Literary Awards: Newbery

Caldecott, Newbery, etc.


"The Newbery medal has been awarded annually since 1922 to the author of the "most distinguished contribution to American literature for children ."



Newbery Medal Winners


Newbery Medal Winners Continued

Trible Library provides links to other websites to aid in research and is not responsible for the content or privacy policy of those sites.