It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
These are the primary databases useful for your capstone project, some more useful than others depending on your topic. They are not all full text, but contain links to Journal Finder if full text is not available. Articles can be obtained within 3 business days via Interlibrary Loan.
"A powerful resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners."
Delivers full text access to quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. To access only the content available to CNU select the My Subscribed Content.
Search publication from the Association for Computing Machinery.
Access the full-text of publications from the Association for Computing Machinery. ACM is dedicated to the advancement of the arts, sciences, and applications of information technology.
A Proquest database of education journals for those working on Curriculum projects.
ProQuest® Education Journals gives users access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. The coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Many titles are indexed in the ERIC database.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
These are organization or governmental databases are available to anyone on the internet to allow researchers to find published scientific information. If you need to find the full text, check CNU's Journal Finder to see if we subscribe to a particular journal title.
The platform includes more than 35K book titles plus 30K+ hours of video, proven learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, audio books, and videos from O’Reilly’s global conferences and 250 of the world’s best publishers. Unlimited user access! Mobile, multi-device technology! Personalization for ease of use!
Access e-books and journals published by Springer covering a range of scientific topics such as computer science, life science, and environmental science. Also, a limited number of protocols are available for free.