Skip to main content

New Materials in Trible Library: New Materials in Trible Library

Contents

You'll find a list of new books every month, plus access to the lists from the most recent 3 months. 

What do the call numbers mean?  See this site for an interpretation.

Other questions?  Contact us to ask for help.

Suggestions?  Please let us know what should be added to the library's collections.

New Books For This Month

New Acquisitions - May 2017, listed in call number order
Books are located in the General Collection,
available by request, unless otherwise indicated.

(printable list)

 

PHILOSOPHY & PSYCHOLOGY

THE ORIGINS OF THE SCOTTISH ENLIGHTENMENT / JANE RENDALL.
London : Macmillan, 1978.
B1402.E55 O74 1978b.

HUME'S PHILOSOPHY OF COMMON LIFE / DONALD W. LIVINGSTON.
Chicago : University of Chicago Press, 1984.
B1498 .L58 1984.

DAVID HUME : REASON IN HISTORY / CLAUDIA M. SCHMIDT.
University Park, Pa. : Pennsylvania State Univ. Press, 2003.
B1498 .S32 2003.

THE CORRESPONDENCE OF THOMAS REID / EDITED BY PAUL WOOD.
University Park, Pa. : Pennsylvania State Univ. Press, 2002.
B1532.A5 W66 2002.

THOMAS REID / KEITH LEHRER.
London ; New York : Routledge, 1989.
B1537 .L44 1989.

THOMAS REID & THE STORY OF EPISTEMOLOGY/NICHOLAS WOLTERSTORFF.
Cambridge, U.K. ... : Cambridge University Press, 2004, 2001.
B1537 .W65 2004.

AN INTRODUCTION TO YOKAI CULTURE : MONSTERS, GHOSTS, AND ...
By KOMATSU KAZUHIKO ; TRANSLATED BY HIROKO YODA AND MATT ALT.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
BF1517.J3 K67513 2017.

BUSHIDO AND THE ART OF LIVING : AN INQUIRY INTO SAMURAI VALUES
By ALEXANDER BENNETT.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
BJ971.B8 B46613 2017.


RELIGION

MYTH AND DEITY IN JAPAN : THE INTERPLAY OF KAMI AND BUDDHAS
By KAMATA TOJI ; TRANSLATED BY GAYNOR SEKINORI.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
BL2222.23 .K33813 2017.


GENERAL & OLD WORLD HISTORY

THE LONGEST DAY: JUNE 6, 1944 / CORNELIUS RYAN.
New York : Simon and Schuster, 1994.
D756.5.N6 R9 1994.

WITHOUT REGARD TO GOOD MANNERS: A BIOGRAPHY/GILBERT STUART...
By WILLIAM ZACHS.
Edinburgh : Edinburgh University Press, c1992.
DA759.7.S78 Z33 1992.

RELIGION, LEARNING, AND SCIENCE IN THE ABBASID PERIOD
EDITED BY M.J.L. YOUNG, J.D. LATHAM, AND R.B. SERJEANT.
Cambridge ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 1990.
DS36.85 .R45 1990.

PERSPECTIVES ON SINO-JAPANESE DIPLOMATIC RELATIONS
By THE YOMIURI SHIMBUN POLITICAL NEWS DEPT.; TRANSLATED ...
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ...(JPIC), 2017.
DS849.C6 N5713 2017.

UNSUNG HEROES OF OLD JAPAN
By MICHIFUMI ISODA ; TRANSLATED BY JULIET WINTERS CARPENTER.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
DS871.75 .I8413 2017.

TOWARD THE ABE STATEMENT ON THE 70TH ANNIVERSARY ...
By THE ADVISORY PANEL ON THE HISTORY OF THE 20TH CENTURY ...
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
DS889.15 .S45513 2017.


WESTERN HEMISPHERE HISTORY

CHAVIN & THE ORIGINS OF ANDEAN CIVILIZATION/RICHARD L. BURGER.
London : Thames and Hudson, 1995.
F3429.1.C48 B86 1992.


SOCIAL SCIENCES, INCLUDING ECONOMICS

ECONOMIC SENTIMENTS: ADAM SMITH, CONDORCET, & THE ENLIGHTEN...
By EMMA ROTHSCHILD.
Cambridge, Mass. : Harvard University Press, 2001.
HB83 .R68 2001.

ADAM SMITH'S LEGACY : HIS PLACE IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF ...
EDITED BY MICHAEL FRY.
London ; New York : Routledge, 1992.
HB103.S6 A6275 1992.

ADAM SMITH AND HIS LEGACY FOR MODERN CAPITALISM
By PATRICIA H. WERHANE.
New York : Oxford University Press, 1991.
HB103.S6 W38 1991.

ADAM SMITH AND MODERN ECONOMICS : FROM MARKET BEHAVIOUR ...
By EDWIN G. WEST.
Aldershot, Hants, England ...; E. Elgar, 1990.
HB103.S6 W415 1990.

"FREE TRADE" AND MORAL PHILOSOPHY : RETHINKING THE SOURCES ...
By RICHARD F. TEICHGRAEBER III.
Durham, N.C. : Duke University Press, 1986.
HB161 .S6694 1986.

THE ENTREPRENEUR WHO BUILT MODERN JAPAN : SHIBUSAWA EIICHI
By SHIMADA MASAKAZU; TRANSLATED BY PAUL NARUM.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., [2017].
HC461.5.S48 S4613 2017.

GLOBAL CLASS JAPANESE SME'S / MAKOTO KUROSAKI ; TRANSLATED ...
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
HD2346.J3 K8813 2017.

FUNDAMENTALS OF FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
By EUGENE F. BRIGHAM, JOEL F. HOUSTON.
Mason, Ohio : South-Western Cengage Learning, 2013.
HG4026 .B6693 2013.


SOCIOLOGY

THE IDEA OF PROGRESS IN EIGHTEENTH-CENTURY BRITAIN
By DAVID SPADAFORA.
New Haven : Yale University Press, 1990.
HN385 .S73 1990.

THE HAPPY YOUTH OF A DESPERATE COUNTRY : THE DISCONNECT ...
By NORITOSHI FURUICHI ; TRANSLATED BY RAJ MAHTANI.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
HQ799.J3 F8613 2017.

THE AUTONOMOUS MALE OF ADAM SMITH / BY STEWART JUSTMAN.
Norman : University of Oklahoma Press, 1993.
HQ1075 .J87 1993.


POLITICAL SCIENCE

A THIRD CONCEPT OF LIBERTY : JUDGMENT AND FREEDOM IN KANT ...
By SAMUEL FLEISCHACKER.
Princeton, NJ : Princeton University Press, 1999.
JC181.K4 F58 1999.


EDUCATION

OBSERVATIONS UPON LIBERAL EDUCATION
By GEORGE TURNBULL ; EDITED ... BY TERRENCE O. MOORE, JR.
Indianapolis, Ind. : Liberty Fund, 2003.
LB575.T87 T86 2003.

SELF-RESPECT AND INDEPENDENCE OF MIND : THE CHALLENGE ...
By KITAOKA SHINICHI ; TRANSLATED BY JAMES M. VARDAMAN.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
LB775.F82 K5713 2017.

HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT IN TWENTIETH-CENTURY JAPAN
By INOKI TAKENORI; TRANSLATED BY TONY GONZALEZ.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
LC117.J3 I5613 2017.


MUSIC

SAMTLICHE ORGELWERKE / DIETRICH BUXTEHUDE ...
Kobenhavn : Wilhelm Hansen Musikverlag, 1952.
M7.B99 H4. v.1 (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

NOELS / JEAN-FRANOIS DANDRIEU.
New York, N. Y. : Edwin F. Kalmus, [19--?].
M7.D23 N61.  (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

CHORALWERK : CHORALVORSPIELE, PARTITEN, TOCCATEN, ...
By JOHANN NEPOMUK DAVID.
Wiesbaden : Breitkopf & Hartel, c1960-
M7.D241 C46. v. 1, 4, 11, 12 (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TEN PIECES ARRANGED FOR MODERN ORGAN ...
EDITED BY J.A. FULLER-MAITLAND.
London, J. & W. Chester [c1925].
M7.G5 C6. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

HYMN TUNE TRANSCRIPTIONS : FOR ORGAN
BY PETER CHRISTIAN LUTKIN.
New York : H.W. Gray Co., c1908.
M7.L92 H9 1908. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

A PASSIONTIDE FANTASY FOR ORGAN / BY CLARENCE MADER.
New York : J. Fischer, c1956.
M7.M35 P28 1956. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SUITE MARIALE : OP. 65 / PAUL DE MALEINGREAU.
London : Oxford University Press, c1939.
M8.M24 S95 1939. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SYMPHONIE DE L'AGNEAU MYSTIQUE ...
By PAUL DE MALEINGREAU.
Paris : A. Leduc, c1926.
M8.M24 S97 1926. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

FIRST SYMPHONY FOR THE ORGAN, OP. 20.
EDITED BY EDWIN ARTHUR KRAFT.
New York, G. Schirmer [c1923].
M8.M35 S91. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SYMPHONIE EN MI MAJEUR POUR ORGUE / MAURICE LE BOUCHER.
Paris : Alphonse Leduc, c1920.
M8.5.L33 S9 1920. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

PREMIER LIVRE D'ORGUE : CONTENANT DEUX SUITES DU IER ET ...
PAR MR. CLRAMBAULT.
Mainz : B. Schott's Sohne ..., [192-?].
M9.C65 L62. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SUITE FOR ORGAN, OP. 70.
New York, Ricordi [c1960].
M9 .C84 op. 70, 1960. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

CINQ INVOCATIONS : POUR GRAND ORGUE / HENRI DALLIER.
Paris : H. Lemoine, c1926.
M9.D35 C5. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

OFFERTOIRE FOR EASTER: ON THE MELODY YE SONS AND DAUGHTERS ...
BY FRANOIS DANDRIEU ; ARRANGED [SIC] FOR ORGAN ...
New York : H.W. Gray, c1952.
M9.D37 P44 1952. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

VARIATIONS SUR UN NOEL : POUR GRAND ORGUE, OP. 20
By MARCEL DUPR.
Paris : Alphonse Leduc, c1923.
M9 .D94 op. 20 1923. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

PRELUDE, ADAGIO ET CHORAL VARIE SUR LE THEME DU "VENI CREATOR"
By MAURICE DURUFL.
Paris : Durand ; Bryn Mawr [Pa.] : T. Presser, c1931.
M9.D95 Op.4 1931. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

FOLKLORIC SUITE : FOR ORGAN / BY JEAN LANGLAIS.
Chicago : H.T. FitzSimons, c1954.
M9.L3 F6 1954. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

THREE CHARACTERISTIC PIECES : FOR ORGAN / JEAN LANGLAIS.
London : Novello, c1957.
M9.L3 P54 1957. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SUITE FRANCAISE, POUR GRAND ORGUE.
Paris, S. Bornemann, c1949.
M9.L3 S94 1949. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SUMMER SKETCHES : OP. 73 / EDWIN H. LEMARE.
London : Novello, c1911.
M9.L4 S8 1911. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

FLANDRIA : (VARIATIONS) FOR ORGAN / BY AUGUST MAEKELBERGHE.
New York : H.W. Gray, c1955.
M9.M33 F52 1995. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SUITE POUR ORGUE OP. 14 / PAUL DE MALEINGREAU.
Paris : Durand, c1919.
M9 .M335 op.14. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TRIPTYQUE POUR LA NOEL : POUR ORGUE, OP. 23
By PAUL DE MALEINGREAU.
Paris : Editions Maurice Senart, c1923.
M9.M335 T69 1923. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

DIE GEBURT CHRISTI = CHRISTI FODSEL ...
COMP. VON OTTO MALLING.
Kopenhagen ; Leipzig : W. Hansen, [190-?].
M9 .M34 op. 48 1900. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

AUS DEM LEBEN CHRISTI : STIMMUNGSBILDER FUR DIE ORGEL, OP. 63
By VON OTTO MALLING.
Kjbenhavn ; Leipzig : Wilhelm Hansen, c1897.
M9 .M34 op.63. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TROIS PRELUDES ET FUGUES POUR GRAND ORGUE / MARCEL DUPR.
Paris : Alphonse Leduc, [c1920].
M10 .D94 op.7. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

 

Box 2 - New Books, continued

MUSIC, continued

FESTA BUCOLICA = RURAL MERRYMAKING : TOCCATA FOR ORGAN
By DEZS D'ANTALFFY.
New York : G. Schirmer, c1922.
M11.A546 F4 1922. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

CRUSADER'S HYMN : O GOD OF LOVELINESS
ARRANGED FOR ORGAN SOLO BY RICHARD KEYS BIGGS.
Boston : McLaughlin & Reilly, c1949.
M11.B485 C7 1949. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

IN TADAUSSAC CHURCH [FOR ORGAN].
New York, H.W. Gray, c1926.
M11.C432 I6. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

BELL PRELUDE / BY JOSEPH W. CLOKEY.
New York : H.W. Gray, agents for Novello, c1943.
M11.C56 B45 1943. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

MOUNTAIN SKETCHES, OP. 32 / JOSEPH W. CLOKEY.
New York : H.W. Gray Co., agents for Novello & Co., c1924.
M11.C56 M68. v.1-3 (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

AN OLD IRISH AIR : THE LITTLE RED LARK
ENCORE-TRANSCRIPTION BY JOSEPH W. CLOKEY.
New York : J. Fischer, c1934.
M11.C56 O6. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

HORNPIPE; WEDDING MARCH, FOR ORGAN.
London, Novello [1953].
M11.C65 H6. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

INVOCATION AND ALLEGRO GIOJOSO : FOR ORGAN / JOHN COOK.
London : Novello, c1956.
M11.C65 I69. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

FANFARE : (PSALM 81, VV. 1-3) / JOHN COOK.
[London] : Novello, c1952.
M11.C675 F213. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

EPISODE / AARON COPLAND.
New York : H.W. Gray, c1941.
M11.C678 E6. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

NOUVEAU LIVRE DE NOELS AVEC UN CARILLON, POUR LE CLAVECIN ...
[Paris, Editions musicales de la Schola cantorum ... c1970-
M11.C679 N7 1970. v. 1 & 2 (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

HYMN AND FUGUING TUNE NO. 14, FOR ORGAN.
By Henry Cowell.
New York : Associated Music Publishers, c1962.
M11.C68 H9. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

PROCESSIONAL.
By Henry Cowell.
New York, H.W. Gray, agents for Novello [1944].
M11.C68 P65. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

CELESTIA / BAINBRIDGE CRIST.
New York, Carl Fischer, c1926.
M11.C72 C46 1926. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

FANTASIA ON O MAGNUM MYSTERIUM : FOR ORGAN
[BY] MAXWELL DAVIES.
London : Schott, c1962.
M11.D349 F3. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TEN HYMN PRELUDES FOR MEDITATION AND PRAISE : FOR ORGAN
BY EMMA LOU DIEMER.
New York : C. Fischer, c1967.
M11.D55 H91 1967. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SYMPHONY IN G MINOR FOR THE ORGAN : (OP. 35)
COMPOSED BY EDWIN H. LEMARE.
London : Novello, c1899.
M11 .L45 op. 35. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TROIS PIECES BREVES : POUR ORGUE / PAR MAURICE LENORMAND.
Paris : A. Leduc, c1913.
M11.L47 P4. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

IN PARADISUM : POUR ORGUE / DANIEL LESUR.
Paris : A. Leduc, c1935.
M11.L488 I5. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SCENE DE LA PASSION : POUR ORGUE / DANIEL LESUR.
Paris : Leduc, c1935.
M11 .L488 S3. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

FANTASIA ON THE WELSH HYMN TUNE ABERYSTWYTH, FOR ORGAN.
[London] Oxford University Press [c1928].
M11.L49 F28. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

EVENING BELLS AND CRADLE-SONG : A COMPOSITION FOR THE ORGAN
WILL C. MACFARLANE.
New York : G. Schirmer, 1912.
M11.M114 E94. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

DREAMS / HUGH MCAMIS.
[New York] : H.W. Gray, c1929.
M11.M117 D81. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

A LENTEN IMPROMPTU : FOR ORGAN / CLARENCE MADER.
New York : J. Fischer, [c1955] Pl. no. J.F. & B. 8891-10.
M11.M181 L35. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

CONCERT OVERTURE IN A : FOR THE ORGAN / ROLLO F. MAITLAND.
New York : G. Schirmer, c1910.
M11.M287 C744. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

WEIHNACHTSPASTORALE : FUR DIE ORGEL : OP. 56
COMPONIRT VON GUSTAV MERKEL.
Mainz : B. Schott's Shne, [187-?].
M11 .M38 op.56. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TWO MOVEMENTS / BY FRANOIS COUPERIN ; ARRANGED FOR ORGAN ...
London : Oxford University Press, c1939.
M12.C69 T86. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TRANSCRIPTIONS FOR THE ORGAN. SECOND SERIES ...
[ARR. FOR ORGAN BY C. CHARLTON PALMER].
Boston : Arthur P. Schmidt, c1911.
M12 .M13 1911. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TRANSCRIPTIONS FOR THE ORGAN. FIRST SERIES ...
[ARRANGED FOR ORGAN BY FREDERICK N. SHACKLEY].
Boston : Arthur P. Schmidt, c1911.
M12.M13 P4 1911. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

BELGIAN MOTHER'S SONG= MYN MOEDERSPRAAK: FLEMISH FOLK SONG ...
TRANSCRIBED AND ARRANGED BY CHARLES M. COURBOIN.
New York : H.W. Gray, agents for Novello, c1943.
M13.B46 M55 1943. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

RIGAUDON : FROM IDOMENE, 1712 / BY ANDR CAMPRA ; ARRANGED ...
New York : H.W. Gray, c1920.
M13.C25 I37 F3. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

MARCHE EN RONDEAU / MARC-ANTOINE CHARPENTIER ; TRANSCRIBED ...
London ; New York : Boosey & Hawkes, c1958.
M13 .C37 H. 146 1958. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

PREAMBLE : (FOR A SOLEMN OCCASION) : ORGAN / AARON COPLAND.
[New York] : Boosey & Hawkes, c1955.
M13.C67 P7 1955. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SUITE IN F / ARCANGELO CORELLI ; ARRANGED BY T. TERTIUS NOBLE.
New York : G. Schirmer, c1915.
M13.C78 F15. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

PASTORALE FROM THE 8TH CONCERTO GROSSO
By A. CORELLI ; ARR. BY FERNANDO GERMANI.
New York : H.W. Gray, c1934.
M13 .C78 op.6, no.8. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SOLEMN MELODY / WALFORD DAVIES ; ARRANGED FOR ORGAN ...
London : Novello, c1910.
M13.D385 S659 1910. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

LOVE DREAM: NOCTURNE NO. 3; ARR. BY HARVEY B. GAUL .../ LISZT.
Bryn Mawr, Penn. : T. Presser, 1922. Pl. no. 17895-6.
M13.L57 L54 no.3 1922. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

AVE MARIA (ARCADELT). FOR ORGAN. [REVISED AND EDITED ...].
New York, Schirmer [c1908].
M13.L774 A94. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

MISSA OCTAVI TONI, FOR THE ORGAN.
New York : Edwin F. Kalmus, [19--?].
M14.3.C75 M5. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

MESSE DU 8E TON, POUR L'ORGUE A L'USAGE DES DAMES ...
Paris, Editions musicales ... [196-] Pl. no. S. 5798 P.
M14.3.C75 M55. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

DERNIER COUPLET DU GLORIA, AMEN : DIALOGUE SUR LES GRANDS JEUX
By FRANOIS COUPERIN
Paris : S. Bornemann, c1942.
M14.3.C78 P43. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

5E COUPLET DU GLORIA, DOMINE DEUS : (CHROMHORNE EN TAILLE)
By FRANOIS COUPERIN
Paris : S. Bornemann, c1942.
M14.3.C78 P44. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

SIX SACRED COMPOSITIONS FOR ORGAN : PIPE ORGAN AND ...
By JOHN DIERCKS.
New York : Abingdon Press, c1962.
M14.3 .D53. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

NOEL AVEC VARIATIONS EN RE MINEUR / LOUIS-CLAUDE DAQUIN
Paris : S. Bornemann, c1942.
M14.5.C5 D36. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

NOUVEAU LIVRE DE NOELS POUR L'ORGUE ET LE CLAVECIN ...
New York, Kalmus [n.d.].
M14.5.C5 D36 K3. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TEN PIECES. TRANSCRIBED ... BY JOHN STEELE & FRANCIS CAMERON.
London, Stainer & Bell; ... [c1960].
M22.B847 S8. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

THREE PIECES FOR PIANO : OP. 2.
Baltimore : G.F. Kranz, 1926-33.
M25.S6255 P44. v. 2 (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

AH, IF MOTHER VOLGA = ACH, WENN MUTTER WOLGA / CSAR CUI.
Boston : Oliver Ditson Company, [1921].
M1621.C77 A44 1921. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TO THOSE I LOVE
WORDS BY ISLA PASCHAL RICHARDSON, MUSIC BY VOLNEY SHEPARD.
Boston : Bruce Humphries Publishers, 1960.
M1621.S54 T66 1960. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

JUNE IS IN MY HEART : SONG
WORDS BY EDWARD LOCKTON ; MUSIC BY GRAHAM VAUGHAN.
Philadelphia : Allan & Co., [1923].
M1621.V29 J95 1923. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

GOD IS LOVE : DUET FOR HIGH & LOW VOICES / HARRY ROWE SHELLEY.
[New York] G. Schirmer, 1888.
M2019.3.S44 G62 1888. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

TEN SACRED SONGS FOR SOPRANO, STRINGS AND ORGAN
BY J. DENCKE, J.F. PETER, S. PETER, J. HERBST, G.G. MLLER, ...
New York, New York Public Library, 1947.
M2102 .T36 1947. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

MADONNA-KINDJE = ENFANT AU FRONT DIVIN : OPUS 54
COMPOSE PAR CATH. VAN RENNES.
Utrecht : Wagenaar, [19--?].
M2112.R366 M22. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

BEHOLD WHAT MANNER OF LOVE : SACRED SONG
THE MUSIC BY HELEN MORRISON CRUIKSHANK; WORDS FROM THE BIBLE.
Boston, Mass. : R.D. Row Music Co., 1958.
M2113.C78 B4 1958. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)

I MADE MY HEART A TEMPLE / HARRY ROWE SHELLEY.
Philadelphia : Theodore Presser Co., 1945.
M2113.V373 I4 1945. (VOGAN MUSIC COLLECTION)


FINE ARTS

MIRROR OF EMPIRE : DUTCH MARINE ART OF SEVENTEENTH CENTURY
By GEORGE S. KEYES
[Minneapolis] : Minneapolis Institute of Arts ..., 1990.
N8230 .K49 1990.

JAPAN'S WOODEN HERITAGE : A JOURNEY THROUGH ...
By TERUNOBU FUJIMORI AND MITSUMASA FUJITSUKA ; TRANSLATED ...
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ... (JPIC), 2017.
NA1553 .F8513 2017.

TITIAN : PRINCE OF PAINTERS.
Venice : Marsilio Editori, 1990.
ND623.T7 A4 1990.

VERMEER / BY LAWRENCE GOWING.
New York : Harper & Row, 1970.
ND653.V5 G6 1970b.

A STUDY OF VERMEER / EDWARD SNOW.
Berkeley : University of California Press, 1994.
ND653.V5 S66 1994.

A WORLDLY ART : THE DUTCH REPUBLIC, 1585-1718
By MARIT WESTERMANN.
New York : Harry Abrams, 1996.
ND1452.N43 W48 1996.

REMBRANDT AND THE BIBLE / BY A. HYATT MAYOR
[New York] : Metropolitan Museum of Art, 1979.
NE2054.5.R4 M38.

SOETSU YANAGI : SELECTED ESSAYS ON JAPANESE FOLK CRAFTS
By SOETSU YANAGI ...; TRANSLATED BY MICHAEL BRASE.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
NK1071 .Y363 2017.


LANGUAGES & LITERATURE

GRAECO-ROMAN MEMOIRS. (Multivolume set)
London : Published ... by the Egypt Exploration Society
PA27.G7 O9. (various years)


FANNY KEMBLE : LEADING LADY OF THE NINETEENTH-CENTURY STAGE
BY J.C. FURNAS.
New York : Dial Press, 1982.
PN2598.K4 F87.


ENGLISH LITERATURE

THE POETS OF THE PEOPLE'S JOURNAL : NEWSPAPER POETRY ...
EDITED BY KIRSTIE BLAIR.
Glasgow : Association for Scottish Literary Studies, 2016.
PR593 .P64 2016.

JOSEPH CONRAD'S LETTERS TO R.B. CUNNINGHAME GRAHAM
EDITED BY C.T. WATTS.
London, Cambridge U.P., 1969.
PR6005.O4 Z535.

MEMENTO MORI / MURIEL SPARK.
New York : New Directions, 2000.
PR6037.P29 M4 2000.

THE NEW PENGUIN BOOK OF SCOTTISH VERSE
EDITED BY ROBERT CRAWFORD AND MICK IMLAH.
London : Allen Lane, Penguin Press, 2000.
PR8651 .N48 2000.


MILITARY HISTORY

THE SELF-DEFENSE FORCES AND POSTWAR POLITICS IN JAPAN
By SADO AKIHIRO ; TRANSLATED BY NODA MAKITO.
Tokyo : Japan Publishing Industry Foundation ..., 2017.
UA845 .S23513 2017.  

Trible Library provides links to other websites to aid in research and is not responsible for the content or privacy policy of those sites.