Skip to Main Content

Business: Case Studies: Business Source Complete (Enhanced)

How to locate business case studies in the Trible Library

Business Source Complete - Document Type Search

Business Source Complete - Enhanced Interface This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Same great resources as in Business Search Complete, but with a better search interface!
Subscriber: VIVAA scholarly business database providing full-text and bibliographic access to materials: journals, financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

From the main screen click the link for Advanced Search under the search box

From the Advanced Search screen

In the first search box, type in a keyword, such as Management, if desired.

Tip: The search box can also be left blank, but you will get a large number of hits.

Check the box Case Study under the Document Type section (bottom left)

Tip: To see only full text results, also click the Full Text box.

Click the Search button to see results

Business Source Complete - Publication Type

Business Source Complete - Enhanced Interface This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Same great resources as in Business Search Complete, but with a better search interface!
Subscriber: VIVAA scholarly business database providing full-text and bibliographic access to materials: journals, financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

From the main screen click the link for Advanced Search under the search box

From the Advanced Search screen

In the first search box, type in a keyword, such as Management, if desired.

Tip: The search box can also be left blank, but you will get a large number of hits.

Check the box Case Study under the Publication Type section (bottom right)

Tip: To see only full text results, also click the Full Text box.

Click the Search button to see results

Trible Library provides links to other websites to aid in research and is not responsible for the content or privacy policy of those sites.